CooperKatz

contacts

Verbal+Visual

Caroline Molloy Dau

Partner & Senior Producer

caroline@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996412

Anshey Bhatia

Principal and Creative Director

anshey@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996410

Jenna Vreeland

Junior Producer

jenna@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996413

Alexa Brown

Content Producer

alexa@verbalplusvisual.com

Marcela Albuquerque

Visual Designer

marcela@verbalplusvisual.com

CooperKatz

Ralph Katz

Principal

rkatz@cooperkatz.com

Anne Green

President / Chief Executive Officer

agreen@cooperkatz.com

917-595-3060

Jason Wallace

Senior Vice President, Creative Director

jwallace@cooperkatz.com

917-595-3037

Meredith Topalanchik

Executive Vice President, Operations & Client Service

mtopalanchik@cooperkatz.com

Julia Bayer

Senior Graphic Designer

jbayer@cooperkatz.com

Rachel Braude

Senior Account Supervisor

rbraude@cooperkatz.com