Carhartt WIP

contacts

Carhartt WIP

Steven Wolski

General Manager North America

swolski@carhartt-wip.com

212.966.6257

Marc Lohausen

Head of eCommerce

mlohausen@carhartt-wip.com

+49 7621 966 239

Matthew Boulé

Head of Marketing

mboule@carhartt-wip.com

Natascha Speranza

Technical Project Manager

nsperanza@carhartt-wip.com

Verbal+Visual

Caroline Dau

COO & Lead Producer

caroline@verbalplusvisual.com

212-699-6412

Ross Wittenberg

Lead Developer

ross@verbalplusvisual.com

Thomas Quigley

Creative Director / UX Designer

thomas@verbalplusvisual.com

Aenea Liang

Visual Designer

aenea@verbalplusvisual.com

Alexa Brown

Content Producer

alexa@verbalplusvisual.com