Brooks & Falotico

contacts

Verbal+Visual

Caroline Molloy Dau

Partner & Senior Producer

caroline@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996412

Anshey Bhatia

Principal and Creative Director

anshey@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996410

Jenna Vreeland

Junior Producer

jenna@verbalplusvisual.com

2126996413

Brooks&Falotico

Vince Falotico

Principal at Brooks and Falotico Associates, Inc.

vince@brooksandfalotico.com

Louis Brooks

President

Louise@brooksandfalotico.com

Angelina Falotico

Project Manager

Angelina@brooksandfalotico.com

Tess Falotico

Social Media/Copy Editor

tessfalotico@gmail.com